• +1 (877) 660-3224
  • info@hddecorating.com

Our Team



Our management team combines talent from a very diverse industry with decades of business acumen. Energetic and technically savvy, this core team works to provide leadership, expertise & innovative solutions.

We want to hear from you!
Your feedback is important to us as we strive to improve our product, services, and overall customer service.
Please e-mail us anytime at the Presidents Line.

 

Alberta
alberta@hddecorating.com

British Columbia
britishcolumbia@hddecorating.com

Manitoba
manitoba@hddecorating.com

Maritimes
maritimes@hddecorating.com

Ontario
ontario@hddecorating.com

Quebec
quebec@hddecorating.com

Saskatchewan
saskatchewan@hddecorating.com

Commercial and Contract